Home of the Pine to Palm History of the Pine to Palm Past Pine to Palm Champions Rutledge Award Winners Future Pine to Palm Dates Pine to Palm Entry Form Home of the Detroit Country Club


Past Championship Flight Champions     Past Senior Champions      Past Super Senior Champions





2019 Scott Uithoven Jake Witham Darin Nelson 71-75-146
2018 Perry Piatz Scott Uithoven Scott Uithoven 71-71-141
2017 Perry Piatz Michael Melhus Jason Justesen 71-71-142
2016 Scott Uithoven Matt Johnson Jim Mikkelson 73-69-142
JT Johnson 71-71-142
2015 Kent Spriggs Scott Uithoven Scott Uithoven 69-71-140
2014 Kent Spriggs Bob Cavanagh Scott Uithoven 72-72-144
2013 Perry Piatz Jay Olafson Kent Spriggs 70-67-137
2012 A.J. Greff Kent Spriggs Mike Seelye 69-72 - 141
2011 Jay Olafson Duane Siverson Kent Fronk 74-70-144
2010 Chad Niles Jay Olafson Duane Siverson 69
2009 Jay Olafson Kent Fronk Otis Hesteness - 72-73-145